Audience Insights

NEW EVENT: Transforming Sponsored Content into Data & Revenue Machines

By

A CredSpark Event

Transforming Sponsored Content into Data & Revenue Machines

A Master Class in Unlocking the Power of Audience Interactions and Engagement

October 13, 2021
10:00 AM Pacific / 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern

Join us for live webinar where CredSpark, Brief Media and Omeda share strategies, insights, and specific real-world examples on how to use interactive content to drive audience interactions that:

  • smash traditional KPIs;
  • generate first-party declared data;
  • create opportunities for personalization;
  • and drive the qualified leads, actionable data, and results that sponsors crave and pay a premium for.

Will you see a 36% increase in open rates for follow up sponsored emails? Brief did…

RESERVE YOUR SEAT TODAY

Don't miss
another story.